DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Cuddalore (Updated 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:34 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    30 °C

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.37 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cuddalore

      • 28 Jul, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 35 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 36 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 36 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 36 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 36 / 26 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 36 / 26 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 35 / 27 °C

    Comments